Contact Us    

Platinum Sponsors

2008-2009 MASFSA Board & Committee Members

“Providing excellence service for the organization”

Bottom left to right
Fiona Gray-President, Rhonda Cobb-Vice President, Holly Furlo-President Elect, Sheila Atherton-Past President

Top left to right
Peggy Finnigan-Private School, Carolyn James-Four year school, Jan Wilson-Secretary, Shelia Stewart-Treasurer

Top Left to right
Teesha Montague-Conference Chairperson, Patricia Gammalo-Conference Co-Chairperson Victoria Pirrung-Director of Associate Members, April Ewing-Miles-Membership Chairperson Audrey Atkins-Professional Development Chair

Past Members