Contact Us    

Platinum Sponsors

Board Members & Committee Members

2014–2015 MASFSA Board Members

Past-President Peggy Finnigan Madonna University
President Dave Wilcox Eastern Michigan University
President Elect Vacant  
Vice President Pam Johnson Northern Michigan University
Treasurer Carolyn James University of Michigan
Secretary Michelle Loedeman Western Michigan University
Representatives for Schools and Vendor
4-Year Public Bryan Atkinson Saginaw Valley State University
4-Year Private Clara Johnson Davenport University
2-Year Public Fay Reid Delta College
IT Specialist Logan Carroll Saginaw Valley State University
Vendor Associate Patty Davis Merchants & Medical Credit Corporation

2014–2015 MASFSA Committee Members

Conference Committee
April Ewing-Miles (Co-Chairperson) Wayne State University
Karen Reddick  (Co-Chairperson) National Credit Management
Membership Committee
Lori Hartung (Co-Chairperson) Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc.
Victoria Pirrung (Co-Chairperson) ERS, Inc.
Professional Development Committee
Joyce Kammerzelt (Chairperson) ConServe
Doug Reed (Chairperson) Higher One

Past Members